Simple Calendar Maker Version 1.0

Visitorcal LogoINTRODUCTION Our very simple online calendar system was designed to organise volunteers who come to work at our farm through workaway, helpx and woofing. Many people like the calendar and ask us how we made it. For this reason we have made a simple online version that other people can use.

CHARACTERISTICS

The calendars that you can see below is an example of how the calendar looks. Each visitor has an arrival day and a leaving day. There is a row of boxes for each day. The calendar can start automatically at today's date or it can start at any day in the future. There is a link and toopltip information for every person. The link for each person can go to a profile, a facebook page or any page. There are 2 types of information public and private. The public info appears to anyone who looks at the calendar but only a logged in admin can see the private info. The amount of people or columns can be configured and also the amount of days to show can be chosen.

This calandar is perfect for volunteer hosts such as workaway but it would also be useful for anyone who wants to have a very simple to use visitor calendar. Some uses could be: Organise wedding visitors, small residential course groups etc etc. If you want to make your own demo calendar you must register here first.

Wed 28th Sep 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 29th Sep 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 30th Sep 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 1st Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 2nd Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 4th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 5th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 6th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 7th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 8th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 9th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 10th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 11th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 12th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 13th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 14th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 15th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 16th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 17th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 18th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 19th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 20th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 21st Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 22nd Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 23rd Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 24th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 25th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 26th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 27th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 28th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 29th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 30th Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 31st Oct 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 1st Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 2nd Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 3rd Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 4th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 5th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 6th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 7th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 8th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 9th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 10th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 11th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 12th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 13th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 14th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 15th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 16th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 17th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 18th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 19th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 20th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 21st Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 22nd Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 23rd Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 24th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 25th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 26th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 27th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 28th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 29th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 30th Nov 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 1st Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 2nd Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 3rd Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 4th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 5th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 6th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 7th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 8th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 9th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 10th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 11th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 12th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 13th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 14th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 15th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 16th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 17th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 18th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 19th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 20th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 21st Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 22nd Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 23rd Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 24th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 25th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 26th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 27th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 28th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 29th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 30th Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 31st Dec 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 1st Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 2nd Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 3rd Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 4th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 5th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 6th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 7th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 8th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 9th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 10th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 11th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 12th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 13th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 14th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 15th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 16th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 17th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 18th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 19th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 20th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 21st Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 22nd Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 23rd Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 24th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 25th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 26th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 27th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 28th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 29th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 30th Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 31st Jan 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 1st Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 2nd Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 3rd Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 4th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 5th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 6th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 7th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 8th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 9th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 10th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 11th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 12th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 13th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 14th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 15th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 16th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 17th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 18th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 19th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 20th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 21st Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 22nd Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 23rd Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 24th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 25th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 26th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 27th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 28th Feb 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 1st Mar 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 2nd Mar 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 3rd Mar 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 4th Mar 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 5th Mar 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 6th Mar 2023FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE