Simple Calendar Maker Version 1.0

Visitorcal LogoINTRODUCTION Our very simple online calendar system was designed to organise volunteers who come to work at our farm through workaway, helpx and woofing. Many people like the calendar and ask us how we made it. For this reason we have made a simple online version that other people can use.

CHARACTERISTICS

The calendars that you can see below is an example of how the calendar looks. Each visitor has an arrival day and a leaving day. There is a row of boxes for each day. The calendar can start automatically at today's date or it can start at any day in the future. There is a link and toopltip information for every person. The link for each person can go to a profile, a facebook page or any page. There are 2 types of information public and private. The public info appears to anyone who looks at the calendar but only a logged in admin can see the private info. The amount of people or columns can be configured and also the amount of days to show can be chosen.

This calandar is perfect for volunteer hosts such as workaway but it would also be useful for anyone who wants to have a very simple to use visitor calendar. Some uses could be: Organise wedding visitors, small residential course groups etc etc. If you want to make your own demo calendar you must register here first.

Wed 2nd Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 3rd Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 4th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 5th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 6th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 7th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 8th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 9th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 10th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 11th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 12th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 13th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 14th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 15th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 16th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 17th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 18th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 19th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 20th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 21st Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 22nd Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 23rd Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 24th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 25th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 26th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 27th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 28th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 29th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 30th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 31st Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 1st Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 2nd Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 3rd Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 4th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 5th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 6th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 7th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 8th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 9th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 10th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 11th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 12th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 13th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 14th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 15th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 16th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 17th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 18th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 19th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 20th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 21st Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 22nd Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 23rd Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 24th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 25th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 26th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 27th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 28th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 29th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 30th Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 31st Jan 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 1st Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 2nd Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 3rd Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 4th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 5th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 6th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 7th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 8th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 9th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 10th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 11th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 12th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 13th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 14th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 15th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 16th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 17th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 18th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 19th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 20th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 21st Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 23rd Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 24th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 25th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 26th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 27th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 28th Feb 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 1st Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 3rd Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 4th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 5th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 6th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 7th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 8th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 9th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 10th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 11th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 12th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 13th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 14th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 15th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 16th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 17th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 18th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 19th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 20th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 21st Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 24th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 25th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 26th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 27th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 28th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 29th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 30th Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 31st Mar 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 1st Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 2nd Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 3rd Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 4th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 5th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 6th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 7th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 8th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 9th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 10th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 11th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 12th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 13th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 14th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 15th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 16th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 17th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 18th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 19th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 20th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 21st Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 24th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 25th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 26th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 27th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 28th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 29th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 30th Apr 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 1st May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 2nd May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 3rd May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 4th May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 5th May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 6th May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 7th May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 8th May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 9th May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 10th May 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE