Simple Calendar Maker Version 1.0

Visitorcal LogoINTRODUCTION Our very simple online calendar system was designed to organise volunteers who come to work at our farm through workaway, helpx and woofing. Many people like the calendar and ask us how we made it. For this reason we have made a simple online version that other people can use.

CHARACTERISTICS

The calendars that you can see below is an example of how the calendar looks. Each visitor has an arrival day and a leaving day. There is a row of boxes for each day. The calendar can start automatically at today's date or it can start at any day in the future. There is a link and toopltip information for every person. The link for each person can go to a profile, a facebook page or any page. There are 2 types of information public and private. The public info appears to anyone who looks at the calendar but only a logged in admin can see the private info. The amount of people or columns can be configured and also the amount of days to show can be chosen.

This calandar is perfect for volunteer hosts such as workaway but it would also be useful for anyone who wants to have a very simple to use visitor calendar. Some uses could be: Organise wedding visitors, small residential course groups etc etc. If you want to make your own demo calendar you must register here first.

Tue 3rd Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 4th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 5th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 6th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 7th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 8th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 9th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 10th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 11th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 12th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 13th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 14th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 15th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 16th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 17th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 18th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 19th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 20th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 21st Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 22nd Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 24th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 25th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 26th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 27th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 28th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 29th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 30th Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 31st Aug 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 1st Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 2nd Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 3rd Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 4th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 5th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 6th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 7th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 8th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 9th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 10th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 11th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 12th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 13th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 14th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 15th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 16th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 17th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 18th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 19th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 20th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 21st Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 23rd Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 24th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 25th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 26th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 27th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 28th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 29th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 30th Sep 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 1st Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 2nd Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 3rd Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 4th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 5th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 6th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 7th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 8th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 9th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 10th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 11th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 12th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 13th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 14th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 15th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 16th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 17th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 18th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 19th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 20th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 21st Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 22nd Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 23rd Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 24th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 25th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 26th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 27th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 28th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 29th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 30th Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 31st Oct 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 1st Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 4th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 5th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 6th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 7th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 8th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 9th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 10th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 11th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 12th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 13th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 14th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 15th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 16th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 17th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 18th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 19th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 20th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 21st Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 24th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 25th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 26th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 27th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 28th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 29th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 30th Nov 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 1st Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 3rd Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 4th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 5th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 6th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 7th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 8th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 9th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 10th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 11th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 12th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 13th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 14th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 15th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 16th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 17th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 18th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 19th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 20th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 21st Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 22nd Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 23rd Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 24th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 25th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 26th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 27th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 28th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 29th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 30th Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 31st Dec 2021FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 1st Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 2nd Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 3rd Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 4th Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 5th Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 6th Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 7th Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 8th Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 9th Jan 2022FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE