Simple Calendar Maker Version 1.0

Visitorcal LogoINTRODUCTION Our very simple online calendar system was designed to organise volunteers who come to work at our farm through workaway, helpx and woofing. Many people like the calendar and ask us how we made it. For this reason we have made a simple online version that other people can use.

CHARACTERISTICS

The calendars that you can see below is an example of how the calendar looks. Each visitor has an arrival day and a leaving day. There is a row of boxes for each day. The calendar can start automatically at today's date or it can start at any day in the future. There is a link and toopltip information for every person. The link for each person can go to a profile, a facebook page or any page. There are 2 types of information public and private. The public info appears to anyone who looks at the calendar but only a logged in admin can see the private info. The amount of people or columns can be configured and also the amount of days to show can be chosen.

This calandar is perfect for volunteer hosts such as workaway but it would also be useful for anyone who wants to have a very simple to use visitor calendar. Some uses could be: Organise wedding visitors, small residential course groups etc etc. If you want to make your own demo calendar you must register here first.

Thu 2nd Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 3rd Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 4th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 5th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 6th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 7th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 8th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 9th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 10th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 11th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 12th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 13th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 14th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 15th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 16th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 17th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 18th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 19th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 20th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 21st Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 22nd Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 23rd Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 24th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 25th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 26th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 27th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 28th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 29th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 30th Apr 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 1st May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 2nd May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 3rd May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 4th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 5th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 6th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 7th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 8th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 9th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 10th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 11th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 12th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 13th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 14th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 15th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 16th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 17th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 18th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 19th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 20th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 21st May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 22nd May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 23rd May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 24th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 25th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 26th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 27th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 28th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 29th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 30th May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 31st May 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 1st Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 2nd Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 3rd Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 4th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 5th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 6th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 7th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 8th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 9th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 10th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 11th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 12th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 13th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 14th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 15th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 16th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 17th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 18th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 19th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 20th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 21st Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 22nd Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 23rd Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 24th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 25th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 26th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 27th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 28th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 29th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 30th Jun 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 1st Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 2nd Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 3rd Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 4th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 5th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 6th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 7th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 8th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 9th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 10th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 11th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 12th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 13th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 14th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 15th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 16th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 17th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 18th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 19th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 20th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 21st Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 22nd Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 23rd Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 24th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 25th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 26th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 27th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 28th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 29th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 30th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 31st Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 1st Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 2nd Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 3rd Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 4th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 5th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 6th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 7th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 8th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 9th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 10th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 11th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 12th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 13th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 14th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 15th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 16th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 17th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 18th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 19th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 20th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 21st Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 22nd Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 23rd Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 24th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 25th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 26th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 27th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 28th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 29th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 30th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 31st Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 1st Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 2nd Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 3rd Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 4th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 5th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 6th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 7th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 8th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE