Simple Calendar Maker Version 1.0

Visitorcal LogoINTRODUCTION Our very simple online calendar system was designed to organise volunteers who come to work at our farm through workaway, helpx and woofing. Many people like the calendar and ask us how we made it. For this reason we have made a simple online version that other people can use.

CHARACTERISTICS

The calendars that you can see below is an example of how the calendar looks. Each visitor has an arrival day and a leaving day. There is a row of boxes for each day. The calendar can start automatically at today's date or it can start at any day in the future. There is a link and toopltip information for every person. The link for each person can go to a profile, a facebook page or any page. There are 2 types of information public and private. The public info appears to anyone who looks at the calendar but only a logged in admin can see the private info. The amount of people or columns can be configured and also the amount of days to show can be chosen.

This calandar is perfect for volunteer hosts such as workaway but it would also be useful for anyone who wants to have a very simple to use visitor calendar. Some uses could be: Organise wedding visitors, small residential course groups etc etc. If you want to make your own demo calendar you must register here first.

Sat 11th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 12th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 13th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 14th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 15th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 16th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 17th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 18th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 19th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 20th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 21st Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 22nd Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 23rd Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 24th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 25th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 26th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 27th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 28th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 29th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 30th Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 31st Jul 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 1st Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 2nd Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 3rd Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 4th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 5th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 6th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 7th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 8th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 9th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 10th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 11th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 12th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 13th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 14th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 15th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 16th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 17th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 18th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 19th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 20th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 21st Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 22nd Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 23rd Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 24th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 25th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 26th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 27th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 28th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 29th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 30th Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 31st Aug 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 1st Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 2nd Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 3rd Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 4th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 5th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 6th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 7th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 8th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 9th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 10th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 11th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 12th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 13th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 14th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 15th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 16th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 17th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 18th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 19th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 20th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 21st Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 22nd Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 23rd Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 24th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 25th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 26th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 27th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 28th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 29th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 30th Sep 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 1st Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 2nd Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 3rd Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 4th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 5th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 6th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 7th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 8th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 9th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 10th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 11th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 12th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 13th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 14th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 15th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 16th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 17th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 18th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 19th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 20th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 21st Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 22nd Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 23rd Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 24th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 25th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 26th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 27th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 28th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 29th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 30th Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 31st Oct 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 1st Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 2nd Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 3rd Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 4th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 5th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 6th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 7th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 8th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 9th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 10th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 11th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 12th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 13th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 14th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 15th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 16th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 17th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 18th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 19th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 20th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 21st Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 22nd Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 23rd Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 24th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 25th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 26th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 27th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 28th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 29th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 30th Nov 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 1st Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 2nd Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 3rd Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 4th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 5th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 6th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 7th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 8th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 9th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 10th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Fri 11th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sat 12th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Sun 13th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Mon 14th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Tue 15th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Wed 16th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Thu 17th Dec 2020FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE